College Scholarships

The Knott Scholarship Funds provide financial support for full and partial scholarships for Notre Dame of Maryland University, Loyola University Maryland, and Mount Saint Mary’s University.

Marion Burk Knott Scholarships are awarded for full tuition for four years.

Students must take the SAT or ACT to qualify for consideration, and be prepared to submit a copy of their Catholic Baptismal Certificate as part of their application.

Marion I. and Henry J. Knott Scholarship awards range from $10,000 per year to full tuition.

Students do not need to take a standardized test for consideration, but should be prepared to submit their Catholic baptismal certificate as part of their application.

Awardees must be Catholic, reside in and be a member of a parish in the Archdiocese of Baltimore.

Students must also meet specific academic criteria defined by the receiving university.

Please click below to obtain more information about Collegiate Knott Scholarships: